Centauri Carbon
Fully enclosed CoreXY printer with a 320 °C nozzle and a 110 °C bed. Elegoo names ABS and ASA in a news post. No chamber-heater temperature is published.
Compare with Kobra S1Directory / Anycubic
Fully enclosed CoreXY printer. Anycubic lists ABS and ASA, a 320 °C hotend, and a 120 °C bed. Chamber heating and filtration are not stated.
| Listed price | US$349 · USD |
|---|---|
| Price source | Anycubic official store, Anycubic official store, printer without a filament bundle |
| Price checked | 23 October 2026 |
| Build volume | 250 × 250 × 250 mm (15.6 L) |
| Enclosure | Fully enclosed |
| Chamber heating | Unknown |
| ASA/ABS label | Material listed, chamber unpublished |
| Max nozzle | 320 °C |
| Max bed | 120 °C |
| Filtration | Unknown |
| Multicolour | Optional add-on · Anycubic ACE Pro, sold separately |
| Availability note | Unknown |
| Last checked | 23 October 2026 |
A dashed Unknown mark means the manufacturer pages fetched for this entry did not state that value.
The Kobra S1 price and the ABS/ASA line come from Anycubic’s official store page for the printer. Chamber heating and filtration were not on that page or on the official FAQ checked the same day.
The Kobra S1 product page shows 349 USD, reduced from 549 USD. The store's product JSON lists 'Kobra S1 / None / Other' at 349.00 USD with a compare-at price of 549.00 USD. That variant's available flag was false. A separate Combo (4 colors) variant was listed at 399.00 USD. The stored price is the printer without the filament bundle and without the combo.
The specification block lists printing volume 250 × 250 × 250 mm³.
The specification block lists maximum nozzle temperature 320 °C and maximum hotbed temperature 120 °C on a PEI spring-steel plate.
The product page describes a fully enclosed CoreXY construction.
The specification block and the FAQ fetched on 23 October 2026 do not say whether the chamber is actively heated, passively warmed, or unheated.
The printer specification says multi-color printing is sold separately. The product FAQ says adding ACE Pro enables multi-color printing and that two ACE Pro units can reach 8-color printing. The 349 USD price is the printer, not the combo.
The wiki FAQ confirms the 250 mm volume, 320 °C nozzle, and 120 °C bed for the Kobra S1 Combo and states a 1,500 W rated power. That power figure is not given a matching line on the printer product page, so it is not stored as a separate field. Filtration remains Unknown because neither page states a filter.
Why this ASA/ABS label: The specification block lists supporting filaments as PLA, PETG, TPU, ABS, and ASA. The FAQ repeats ABS and ASA and also says PC, PA, carbon fiber, and glass fiber are supported. The page lists a fully enclosed CoreXY machine, a 320 °C nozzle, and a 120 °C bed. It does not state chamber heating or filtration, so the label is 'Material listed, chamber unpublished'.
Fully enclosed CoreXY printer with a 320 °C nozzle and a 110 °C bed. Elegoo names ABS and ASA in a news post. No chamber-heater temperature is published.
Compare with Kobra S1350 mm cube with an active chamber heater listed up to 60 °C. Creality names ABS and ASA, and lists CFS as compatible.
Compare with Kobra S1Dual-nozzle enclosed printer with 65 °C active chamber heating. Bambu Lab lists ABS and ASA, including fiber-reinforced grades, as supported.
Compare with Kobra S1