H2D
Dual-nozzle enclosed printer with 65 °C active chamber heating. Bambu Lab lists ABS and ASA, including fiber-reinforced grades, as supported.
Compare with K2 PlusDirectory / Creality
350 mm cube with an active chamber heater listed up to 60 °C. Creality names ABS and ASA, and lists CFS as compatible.
| Listed price | US$999 · USD |
|---|---|
| Price source | Creality official US store, United States |
| Price checked | 23 October 2026 |
| Build volume | 350 × 350 × 350 mm (42.9 L) |
| Enclosure | Fully enclosed |
| Chamber heating | Active heated |
| ASA/ABS label | Active chamber listed |
| Max nozzle | 350 °C |
| Max bed | 120 °C |
| Filtration | Air purifier listed. The K2 series comparison lists 2 air filters for the K2 Plus. Filter grade is not stated. |
| Multicolour | Optional add-on · Creality Filament System (CFS), up to 4 units |
| Availability note | Unknown |
| Last checked | 23 October 2026 |
A dashed Unknown mark means the manufacturer pages fetched for this entry did not state that value.
K2 Plus temperatures, volume, and the filament list come from Creality’s official product and series pages. The US store page is the price source, with the bundle ambiguity left in the price note.
The US store page titled Creality K2 Plus 3D Printer displayed 999 USD beside a crossed-out 1,299 USD. The same page says several combo options exist and asks the buyer to confirm the model before ordering. The fetched text does not lock that headline to a single SKU, so 999 USD is the displayed headline price, not a confirmed CFS-included or CFS-excluded checkout total.
The K2 Plus specification table lists build volume 350 × 350 × 350 mm.
The K2 series page describes active chamber heating inside the machine. A Creality store description of the K2 Plus calls the frame a die-cast enclosed structure. The specification table does not have a separate row named enclosure type.
The K2 Plus specification list says active chamber heater: yes, and chamber temperature ≤ 60 °C. A footnote says 60 °C chamber temperature is for ABS, ASA, and PPS, and 50 °C is for PAHT-CF. The K2 series comparison repeats a 60 °C maximum for the K2 Plus.
The specification table lists CFS compatibility: yes, and number of CFS extensions ≤ 4. Because the 999 USD headline is not tied to a named bundle in the fetched text, CFS is filed as optional rather than included.
The Canadian store page is cited only for the phrase 'die-cast, enclosed structure'. Its Canadian-dollar prices are not copied into the price field.
Why this ASA/ABS label: Creality lists ABS and ASA among supported filaments, an active chamber heater up to 60 °C, nozzle temperature up to 350 °C, and heatbed temperature up to 120 °C, in an enclosed machine. That matches the active-chamber label.
Dual-nozzle enclosed printer with 65 °C active chamber heating. Bambu Lab lists ABS and ASA, including fiber-reinforced grades, as supported.
Compare with K2 PlusLarge enclosed printer with independent chamber heating listed at 65 °C. QIDI says the X-Max 3 has been discontinued.
Compare with K2 Plus300 mm enclosed printer. Creality's K1 comparison page lists passive chamber heating and names ASA. The nozzle-material descriptions do not agree.
Compare with K2 Plus