K2 Plus
350 mm cube with an active chamber heater listed up to 60 °C. Creality names ABS and ASA, and lists CFS as compatible.
Compare with K1 MaxDirectory / Creality
300 mm enclosed printer. Creality's K1 comparison page lists passive chamber heating and names ASA. The nozzle-material descriptions do not agree.
| Listed price | US$899 · USD |
|---|---|
| Price source | Creality official site, Creality official product page |
| Price checked | 23 October 2026 |
| Build volume | 300 × 300 × 300 mm (27.0 L) |
| Enclosure | Fully enclosed |
| Chamber heating | Passive |
| ASA/ABS label | Enclosed, not actively heated |
| Max nozzle | 300 °C |
| Max bed | 100 °C |
| Filtration | Built-in air filter. Filter media and grade are not stated. |
| Multicolour | Unknown |
| Availability note | Unknown |
| Last checked | 23 October 2026 |
A dashed Unknown mark means the manufacturer pages fetched for this entry did not state that value.
The K1 Max volume and the 899 USD product-page price come from creality.com. Passive chamber heating, the 100 °C bed, and the ASA line come from Creality’s K1 series comparison page.
The K1 Max product page on creality.com displays 899 USD. On the same day the Creality US store page titled 'K1 Max 2025 AI Fast 3D Printer' displayed 549 USD and 899 USD, and the fetched text also named a bundle with SpacePi X4 and Hyper RFID filament. It is not clear which configuration the 549 USD figure belongs to, so this entry keeps the 899 USD printed on the product page that supplied the volume and nozzle-temperature text.
The product page states a 300 × 300 × 300 mm build volume. The K1 series comparison page states the same volume.
Nozzle temperature of 300 °C appears on the product page and the comparison page. Heatbed temperature of 100 °C appears on the comparison page. The product page fetched for this entry does not restate the bed maximum.
Creality's German store specification table lists the enclosure type as closed (Geschlossener Typ). The English product page describes a build chamber with an auxiliary fan and built-in air filters.
The K1 series comparison page lists chamber heating for the K1 Max as passive heating. It does not list an active chamber heater or a controlled chamber temperature.
The K1 Max product page and the K1 series comparison page fetched on 23 October 2026 do not list a multi-color filament system.
The English product page says the hotend has a titanium-alloy heatbreak and a hardened-steel nozzle. The K1 series comparison page says the hotend is metal plus a Teflon tube, changing to all-metal, and the nozzle is copper, changing to a steel-tipped nozzle. Those material descriptions conflict, so neither material is stored as a settled spec. The 300 °C maximum is the figure both pages share.
Why this ASA/ABS label: The comparison page names ASA among supported filaments and lists passive chamber heating, a 300 °C nozzle, and a 100 °C heatbed. The product page describes an enclosed chamber. The manufacturer does not list active chamber heating, so the label is 'Enclosed, not actively heated'.
350 mm cube with an active chamber heater listed up to 60 °C. Creality names ABS and ASA, and lists CFS as compatible.
Compare with K1 MaxFully enclosed printer. Bambu Lab lists ABS and ASA as ideal filaments and says the P1S chamber is not actively heated.
Compare with K1 MaxEnclosed printer with ABS and ASA on the supported-filament list. Bambu Lab's X1 FAQ says the chamber is not actively heated.
Compare with K1 Max