P1S
Fully enclosed printer. Bambu Lab lists ABS and ASA as ideal filaments and says the P1S chamber is not actively heated.
Compare with X1-CarbonDirectory / Bambu Lab
Enclosed printer with ABS and ASA on the supported-filament list. Bambu Lab's X1 FAQ says the chamber is not actively heated.
| Listed price | US$1,049 · USD |
|---|---|
| Price source | Bambu Lab global store, Singapore and the other Asia-Pacific destinations named on the global store ship-to list |
| Price checked | 23 October 2026 |
| Build volume | 256 × 256 × 256 mm (16.8 L) |
| Enclosure | Fully enclosed |
| Chamber heating | Passive |
| ASA/ABS label | Enclosed, not actively heated |
| Max nozzle | 300 °C |
| Max bed | 110 °C |
| Filtration | Activated carbon filter |
| Multicolour | Optional add-on · Bambu Lab AMS, not included in the X1C price above |
| Availability note | Unknown |
| Last checked | 23 October 2026 |
A dashed Unknown mark means the manufacturer pages fetched for this entry did not state that value.
This listing copies the X1-Carbon specifications Bambu Lab published on its global store, tech-spec PDF, product page, and X1 series FAQ. HotChamber has not printed with this machine.
The global store lists style X1C at 1,049 USD, reduced from 1,199 USD, for Singapore, Malaysia, Thailand, New Zealand, China Taiwan, China Hong Kong, and China Macao. Tax is excluded and the page says the rate varies by country or region. Shipping is extra. The box summary fetched with that listing names the printer, a build plate, filament, and an accessory box. It does not name an AMS.
The store spec lists 256 × 256 × 256 mm³. The same page says the default printable height in Bambu Studio is 250 mm, with the remaining 6 mm described in a linked wiki article.
Published maximum is 110 °C at 220 V and 120 °C at 110 V. Singapore mains are in the 220–240 V range, so 110 °C is the matching published figure.
The tech spec lists a steel chassis and an aluminum-and-glass shell, plus a chamber monitoring camera and a door sensor. The X1 FAQ discusses chamber temperature for this enclosed shell.
The official X1 series FAQ answers 'Is the heated chamber of the X1 series actively heated?' with no. It says the chamber temperature increases from the heated-bed setting and cannot be precisely controlled. The X1 marketing page also lists 'Chamber Temperature 60 °C' without describing a controlled heater. This directory files the FAQ statement as passive, and does not treat 60 °C as a controlled setpoint.
The store lists multi-color and multi-material capability as a product feature. The tech spec marks the filament run-out sensor as optional with AMS. A maximum colour count is not stated on the X1-Carbon spec sheet fetched for this entry.
The X1 series marketing page lists a chamber temperature of 60 °C. The FAQ, fetched the same day, says the chamber is not actively heated. The FAQ is the statement used for the chamber field.
Why this ASA/ABS label: The global store lists ABS and ASA among supported filaments, and says PA and PC are ideal. The tech spec lists a 300 °C all-metal hotend, a bed maximum of 110 °C at 220 V and 120 °C at 110 V, an enclosed shell, and an activated-carbon filter. The FAQ says the chamber is not actively heated, so the label is 'Enclosed, not actively heated' rather than an active-chamber listing.
Fully enclosed printer. Bambu Lab lists ABS and ASA as ideal filaments and says the P1S chamber is not actively heated.
Compare with X1-CarbonDual-nozzle enclosed printer with 65 °C active chamber heating. Bambu Lab lists ABS and ASA, including fiber-reinforced grades, as supported.
Compare with X1-Carbon300 mm enclosed printer. Creality's K1 comparison page lists passive chamber heating and names ASA. The nozzle-material descriptions do not agree.
Compare with X1-Carbon