Kobra S1
Fully enclosed CoreXY printer. Anycubic lists ABS and ASA, a 320 °C hotend, and a 120 °C bed. Chamber heating and filtration are not stated.
All 10 listings
Filters run in the browser on the Markdown collection. A new printer file appears here, on its own page, in the comparison picker, and in the sitemap without another code change. Price bands are USD because every price checked on 23 October 2026 was published in USD.
No printers match these filters. Reset them to see the full collection.
Fully enclosed CoreXY printer. Anycubic lists ABS and ASA, a 320 °C hotend, and a 120 °C bed. Chamber heating and filtration are not stated.
Dual-nozzle enclosed printer with 65 °C active chamber heating. Bambu Lab lists ABS and ASA, including fiber-reinforced grades, as supported.
Fully enclosed printer. Bambu Lab lists ABS and ASA as ideal filaments and says the P1S chamber is not actively heated.
Enclosed printer with ABS and ASA on the supported-filament list. Bambu Lab's X1 FAQ says the chamber is not actively heated.
300 mm enclosed printer. Creality's K1 comparison page lists passive chamber heating and names ASA. The nozzle-material descriptions do not agree.
350 mm cube with an active chamber heater listed up to 60 °C. Creality names ABS and ASA, and lists CFS as compatible.
Fully enclosed CoreXY printer with a 320 °C nozzle and a 110 °C bed. Elegoo names ABS and ASA in a news post. No chamber-heater temperature is published.
Fully enclosed CoreXY printer with active chamber control up to 55 °C. Prusa lists ABS and ASA as advanced materials.
Enclosed printer with a second-generation chamber heater listed up to 65 °C. QIDI says the Plus4 has been discontinued.
Large enclosed printer with independent chamber heating listed at 65 °C. QIDI says the X-Max 3 has been discontinued.
0 selected
Compare selection